Praha

Facebook still won’t let me upload all my photos, so for now, here’s a sampling from my trip to Prague with my family. We had a fantastic time despite the cold (it snowed every day we were there). I don’t know if it’s always been like this or if I just notice it more now that I live on my own, but when I’m with my family I laugh more often and much harder than I normally do. We crack each other up. It’s probably really good for my abs.

img_2743.jpg

Michael with his African espresso and banana. What a combo.

img_2747.jpg

Vendors on the Charles Bridge.

img_2748.jpgimg_2751.jpgimg_2777.jpg

It’s a beautiful city.

img_2814.jpg

The Old Jewish Cemetery. I thought it was really cool and took a lot more pictures of it, but I’ll spare you.

img_2858.jpg

That’s all for now. I’ll post a link to the full album when I am able to upload it. Now, watch for a post about Greece… soon.

One Response

  1. Yay! family’s the best. i can’t wait to see pictures of greece!!

Leave a Reply

