swagbucks

My best friend Jaime got me hooked on Swagbucks. It’s a search engine site powered by Google that allows you to win points or “Swag bucks” which can then be redeemed for gift cards and other rewards. I’ve already gotten a Starbucks gift card and an Amazon.com gift certificate with it, and I haven’t been spammed or otherwise bothered by annoying advertisements. The Swagbucks.com search engine isn’t quite as comprehensive as Google, but it works for almost all of my needs and I generally win a few “bucks” every day just for doing a few searches. If you decide to sign up, be sure to use this link so you’ll be signed up under my name. Whenever someone on my friends list wins Swagbucks, so do I! If you recruit more people, the same will happen for you.

/ End of advertisement for Swagbucks. Back to your scheduled programming.

Leave a Reply

