boursin bliss

This stuff, Boursin cheese, is completely delectable and usually very expensive. Today, thanks to a tip from my roommate, I procured a package at the grocery store for a grand total of $1.50. The regular price is $5.99, so it is not something I buy regularly. I’m tempted to return and get a few more packages, but if I did that, I’d also be tempted to eat large quantities of garlic flavored cheese over the next week or two. I’m not sure that would be a great idea. However, I will enjoy what I have of this exquisitely fluffy cheese spread.

(And yes, these are the types of blog posts you can expect now that I’ve vowed to blog more often. More often means more creative. Posts about cheese are creative, right? I couldn’t think of anything else right now, and I am always excited about Boursin, so here you go.)

Boursin cheese.

3 Responses

  1. ahahahaha. You sound like me now that I’ve vowed to post more on my blog!

    (this is Grace from HSA, btw . . . the one that met you and Shannon at the reunion? I work with the Ludys. Just making sure you know who this wacko is that is posting on your wall.)

    And yes, I have been following your blog ever since I met you last August. And yes, this is the first time I’ve commented. I think. I know . . . it’s horrible. I’ve also vowed to comment more. Yay for you! 😛

  2. Does it, um, honestly not tell you what my blog is? You can’t click on my name and go to my blog!??!? What kind of place is this?! I’ll NEVER get popular without a link to my blog! All my commenting is in vain!

    Wait. Did I just reveal my secret? Did I just spill the beans about the reason I comment? I’m doomed.

    But, since I mentioned it: http://www.acrossfields.wordpress.com

    I told you it was “yay for you” since I decided to comment more. You get MORE of this! 😛

  3. Grace, you’re so funny! 🙂 Of course I remember you. I’ll have to add your blog to my Google Reader. Thanks for commenting and yes, do comment more! I like comments.

Leave a Reply

